1era entrega de DOÑA MECHE!!!

“Doña Meche” originalmente es un segmento titulado “Problema Suegrita?! Esas son las drogas” del programa En El Mismo Sitio de La Mega 90.9Fm – Maturín:

Autores:
Guión: Gustavo Chalako Medina
Dibujado por: José Luis Campos
 

Publicado el agosto 26, 2011 en Anime, Cultura Pop, Musica, Todas y etiquetado en , , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente. 10 comentarios.

  1. es buena tiene muchas cosas interesantes sigan asi muchachos , y que viva el rock,n roll

  2. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too excellent. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise.
    I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a terrific site.

  3. Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely believe this amazing site needs a lot more
    attention. I’ll probably be back again to see more, thanks for the advice!

  4. Hi, I do believe this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I
    will revisit once again since I bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  5. Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and
    design. Wonderful choice of colors!

  6. Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an
    established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out
    pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin.
    Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thanks

  7. This was a girl that loved you, cared for you, laughed with you and spent all heer time oon your relationship.
    Texting, emawiling or callling is not advised during this time because
    doing sso will just causee you too seem too available.
     Immortality – from a Taoist perspective, life is finite, and wishing to live beyond
    one’s natural span is not with the flow of nature.

  8. Hello there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give
    a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through your blog posts.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects?
    Thank you so much!

  9. I am sure this post has touched all the internet
    visitors, its really really pleasant paragraph on building up new blog.

Responder

