Marion Cotillard en The Dark Knight Rises podria ser lo que no esperabas

Marion Cotillard ha revelado que su personaje en la muy esperada película The Dark Knight Rises, no tiene ninguna base en las historietas. De lo cual indica que no esta interpretando secretamente el personaje de Talia Al Ghul como todos especulaban.

Esto viene como sorpresa, ya que varios días atrás, surgieron unas fotos del set en Pittsburgh, en la cual parecía que su personaje estaba tramando algo nefasto y posiblemente comandando un liga oscura, por así decirlo. Con el tiempo veremos si al final estará interpretando a Miranda Tate (Ejecutiva de las Empresas Wayne), Talia Al Ghul u otro personaje.

Después del salto les dejo una foto del nuevo juguetico de Batman, El Batwing, y unos videos del set en Los Angeles.

Acerca de Gnomeo

Hala Madrid!!

Publicado el septiembre 13, 2011 en Cine, Comics, Todas y etiquetado en , , , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente. 14 comentarios.

  1. Hey! I realize this is kind of off-topic however I had to ask.
    Does running a well-established website like yours require
    a massive amount work? I am completely new to operating a blog however
    I do write in my journal every day. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my personal experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

  2. Hi! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new galaxy note! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the fantastic work!

  3. I’m starting up a internet website directory and was wondering if I can submit your site? I’m hoping to mature my directory slowly by hand so that it retains quality.
    I’ll make sure and put your website in the best category and I’ll also use, “Marion Cotillard en The Dark Knight Rises podria ser lo que no esperabas | Pollos Hermanos” as
    your anchor text. Make sure you let me know if this is okay with you by
    mailing me at: niklas-mott@live.de. Thanks alot :
    )

  4. I am starting up a new internet website directory and was wanting to know if I can submit
    your website? I’m trying to grow my directory gradually by hand so that it retains quality. I’ll make sure and put your website
    in the appropriate category and I’ll additionally use, “Marion Cotillard en The Dark Knight Rises podria ser lo que no esperabas | Pollos Hermanos” as your anchor text. Please make sure to let me know if this is acceptable with you by emailing me at: janie.hebert@gmail.com. Many thanks

  5. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a
    blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Kudos

  6. Hello! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could
    get a captcha plugin for my comment form?

    Seems I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  7. I have been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet
    I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.
    In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  8. Hi there! I hope you don’t mind but I decided to submit your web site: https://polloshermanos.wordpress.com/2011/09/13/marion-cotillard-en-the-dark-knight-rises-podria-ser-lo-que-no-esperabas/ to my online directory website. I used, “Marion Cotillard en The Dark Knight Rises podria ser lo que no esperabas | Pollos Hermanos” as your web site title. I hope this is alright with you. If you’d like me to change the title or remove
    it completely, contact me at carmon-beverly@aol.
    com. Thank you.

  9. Hi, constantly i used to check blog posts here in the early
    hours in the daylight, for the reason that i like to find out more and
    more.

  10. Hey there your website url: http://polloshermanos.wordpress.
    com/2011/09/13/marion-cotillard-en-the-dark-knight-rises-podria-ser-lo-que-no-esperabas/ appears to be redirecting to a completely different site when I
    click the home-page link. You may want to have this checked.

  11. Hey, i am a blogger same as you, and was wondering if
    you ever tried those addthis.com follow this buttons and if
    they are any good. I realized they will load a pile of code, so now i’m uncertain if its worth adding it, due the quite a lot raise of KB of the total filesize. Have you ever give it a shot? I am very interested to hear what you think about that? If you have some spare time sent me a message to margaritacummings@hotmail.de if you have any experience with those add-ons. Thx .. btw, luv your blog since months!

  12. Whats up! I’m about to begin my own website and was thinking if you know where the best place to purchase a website url is? I’m not even sure if that’s what its called? (I’m new to this) I’m referring to “https://polloshermanos.wordpress.com/2011/09/13/marion-cotillard-en-the-dark-knight-rises-podria-ser-lo-que-no-esperabas/”. Exactly how do I go about obtaining one of these for the website I’m building?
    Thanks

  13. Thanks for a marvelous information! I certainly enjoyed reading
    this, you are a great journalist. I will always bookmark your weblog and will eventually come back someday.
    I would like to motivate that you carry on your excellent work, have a nice
    evening!

  14. muy buena actuación de Marion Cotillard definitivamente hizo un personaje extraordinario.

Responder

