Trailer de El Precio del Mañana (In Time)

Con una premisa muy interesante se viene Justin Timberlake y Amanda Seyfried donde en un futuro cercano la gente solo vive hasta los 25 años de edad, si compras tiempo puedes vivir para siempre y si no, simplemente mueres.

Publicado el septiembre 19, 2011 en Cine, Todas y etiquetado en , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente. 5 comentarios.

  1. Hi, I do believe this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I am going
    to revisit yet again since I saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

  2. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and
    found that it’s truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels.
    I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Numerous people
    will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  3. Fine way of explaining, and good paragraph to obtain information about my
    presentation subject matter, which i am going to present in institution of higher education.

  4. Hello There. I discovered your blog the use of msn. This is a really neatly written article.
    I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of
    your useful information. Thanks for the post.

    I will certainly return.

  5. Very good post. I definitely love this website.
    Thanks!

Responder

